0 Menu

Live For Nothing CD

$7.00 / On Sale

These two radio performances capture the band at two very different points in their existence.

The first set was recorded at Stanford station KZSU on May 1, 1996. Songs are: Sith, Gage, Jundland Wastes, Evazan, Erode the Person, Derrell's Porno Song, Dianoga, and Procreation of the Wicked (Celtic Frost).

The second set was recorded at KFJC in Los Altos Hills. Songs are:
Oil Removed, Made Uncomfortable by Others' Pain, Flee From Hunger and Disease, Starvation, Useless, A People Defeated Will Never Be United, Derrell's Porno Song, Stagnance, Hatred For the Species, and Friends of Mine (Duran Duran)

Lineup: Chiyo Nukaga - Drums, Gary Niederhoff - Bass and vocals, Russ Kent - Guitar. The first set also features Matt Harvey (Exhumed) on Guitar and Vocals.

Released on Southern Lord in 2011.

Shipping info:
Packages ship on Fridays. If you're ordering more than one thing, the combination price for shipping may exceed the actual cost of shipping. If the excess is less than $4.00, consider it a handling fee. If the excess is over $4.00, you will be refunded all of it, minus less than a dollar for handling.